Client Reviews for ATS | Bekah Stratton


All Testimonials

Top Qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value


“Bekah is very knowledgeable in Quickbooks. She logged into my quickbooks from her location and quickly made the changes necessary. She trained me along the way so I can do the work myself.
I highly recommend Bekah.”

Lou Anne McKeefery  Internet Marketing seo@be-found.net

“I want to extend my special thanks for the way you assisted Borelli Motor Sports’ integration challenges between QuickBooks and AutoShop. Very professional approach including the extra steps to clean-up potential future issues was appreciated.  Thanks again for your support.”

Steve Peterson, Co-Founder www.webkpi.com


“It all started when you came to help me learn QuickBooks.  And now we are very comfortable to have you handle our finances.  Whenever we have a question about a bill or a request for funding, we save it for your weekly visit.  You are both critical and creative, and you say it like it is.  You are very pleasant and we like and trust you a lot.”

William P. Creger, M.D. Professor Emeritus, Stanford University Medical School and Nancy Creger


“I acknowledge you for your skill and commitment to excellent results.  I appreciate working with you.”

Bill Austad, Unified Solutions

“Bekah Stratton is meticulous, responsible, smart, an Intuit expert and VERY nice.”

Ami Laws MD
Concierge Medicine & Executive Physicals for Men and Women

“Bekah impressed me with her speed at diagnosing my problems with Quickbooks. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, professional and positive to work with. Don’t hesitate to contact her, you’ll be relieved your problems are solved.  Better yet, contact her before you have a problem. Get her expert coaching and you’ll do it correctly the first time.”

Lou Anne McKeefery, SimpliFun

The following testimonials came through the Intuit ProAdvisor Program.

Services provided | Account Analysis

Bekah was very nice and professional. She really knows her stuff.

June 13, 2017

Services provided | Training

I was very happy with the instructions provided. Bekah clarified for me all the questions I had. I know what to do now.

May 23, 2017

Services provided | Advice

Bekah was fantastic in providing even just preliminary advice over the phone. She was utmost patient and professional in helping someone with very little experience get started in thinking about the scope of my work and provide guidance about next steps. She also followed up with an email, which was so appreciated.

May 18, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks Set Up

After trying to master Quickbooks for the past year our small business decided to reach out to a pro. Bekah was great is level setting our method of set up and help streamline our books.

May 18, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks Online Set-Up

I am admittedly not great at math and after trying to learn Quickbooks on my own, was ready to give up. So when I made an appt with Bekah I came in skeptical that finances could be fun. Two hours later, I am actually excited to go home and do the homework she gave me! She mad it so easy and fun and I learned alot! I highly recommend her to any business owners who are stuck in the Quickbooks hole.

May 16, 2017

Services provided | QBO Reconciliation

I appreciated that Bekah not only helped make the changes but also taught me how to use QBO better.

April 15, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks consulting

very knowledgable, easy to work with. She had an answer for all my questions

March 05, 2017

Services provided | quickbooks consulting and bookkeeping

Fabulous, responsive, patient, great sense of humor!

February 16, 2017

Services provided | Corporate Company QuickBooks file Repair

Bekah has helped us to revamp our Chart of Accounts, to make all the adjustments to Fixed Assets to bring them into Year To Date accurate totals. She is so knowledgeable and fun to work with.

February 10, 2017

Services provided | Accounting Consulting

We hired Bekah to set up a new set of books for our company as the old ones had become too messy and cumbersome. She was very prompt, clear, open minded and enthusiastic about all forms of accounting. From day one she listened attentively and adapted to both our needs and preferences. She created a clear and through todo list for both her and our company to execute prior to our next meeting. We met several times through out our setup process. And even guided use to coordinate our companies needs with our accountants needs. I would certainly like to keep working with her.

January 26, 2017

Services provided | Bookkeeping

I have used Bekah since the founding of my company over 10 years ago. I trust and rely on your services to keep my business going. She is extremely efficient and always resolves any issues that come up quickly. I would highly recommend her services for either starting up a company on QB or maintaining one.

January 26, 2017

Services provided | Real Estate Year End and Ongoing Bookkeeping

I found Bekah in the Intuit site. She has helped me get my three company QuickBooks files ready for the tax accountant and cleaned up several issues that I didn’t even know I had. Now that I have her help, I feel confident that my books will be clean as a whistle in 2017!

January 22, 2017

Services provided | Year end quickbooks onine cleanup and reconfiliation

Supberb! So happy to have Bekah’s help! Bekah is super knowledgeble and explains the situations in a way that can be understood by … even me 🙂

January 21, 2017

Services provided | Year End Accounting Consultation

Always a pleasure to work with. Bekah is extremely organized and professional. Her attention to detail solves all my accounting challenges. She has been my trusted adviser for 8 years.

January 19, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks and Transaction Pro Consultation

I worked with Bekah in developing a solution for importing data into QuickBooks via Transaction Pro Importer. Bekah was very knowledgeable about both QuickBooks Pro 2017 And Transaction Pro Importer. I am extremely happy that I found Bekah. She was an exact match for what I was looking for. This is my first of many meetings I plan to have during the remainder of the project.

January 19, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks Training and Bookkeeping

I found Bekah through the Find a Proadvisor Web site. She was instrumental in getting my accounts balanced in preparation for my 2016 taxes. I appreciated Bekah’s thoughtful and collaborative approach, her expertise, and attention to detail. She used our time efficiently by balancing individual training with practical problem solving.

January 18, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks Training

I want to reccomend Bekah for the great work she has done in helping me learn how to use Quickbooks. I now feel confident in my bookkeeping skills due to her attention to detail and vast knowledge of Quickbooks.
January 18, 2017

Services provided | Quickbooks training

Bekah is an awesome trainer. She has helped me move from an archaic manual bookkeeping system to helping me get multiple companies up and running on quickbooks. I don’t know what I would do without her!!

January 03, 2017

Services provided | Peachtree to QuickBooks Conversion

Bekah is expert at getting the data we needed into Quickbooks from Peachtree and has customized all our templates. We look forward to continuing to utilize Bekah’s support for the accounting part of the conversion as well as importing data. She has sent us all 16 of the Training Manuals so I can work on my own to learn how to do thing in QuickBooks and ask for her help when I really need it. She really knows her stuff! She caught some minor errors in the customization of the lists, however she quickly fixed these on her own time. She works with the goal in mind of involving her clients in the learning process so that she can charge less for her services and she have us extra time at no charge. We look forward to working with Bekah again soon.

October 17, 2016

Services provided | QuickBooks Pro

Bekah came to help us clear up some ongoing problems with QB Pro. In two visits she had everything fixed and explained why some of the things had happened. Know we’ll have her back for regular “check ups.”

August 25, 2016

Services provided | Help with transaction entry, stock sale

I was closing down my small business and needed help with some transaction entry. Bekah’s assistance was straightforward and efficient, and I was able to finish the fiscal year reconciliation with her help

February 18, 2016

Services provided | Cleaned up my books

I recently converted from QB Desktop to QB Online. I had some issues with cleaning up my imports. I needed my books tidy for my meeting with my CPA and I needed help quick. Bekah responded within minutes of me contacting her and she jumped to the rescue. She was able to clean everything up and balance out my books just in time! She even helped with some PayPal issues I had ignored. She taught me a few tricks on how to use the new online interface and eased my fears of the new changes.

July 29, 2015

Services provided | Credit Card Reconciliation Information

Thank heavens for Bekah! Here I was catching up on my accounting and I ran into dealing with a credit on my bank card statement. Not having much help in learning QuickBooks to begin with, and being a math and accounting phobic, she saved my sanity! Not only did she teach me about credit card reconciliation (I didn’t even know you could do that!), she helped me fix some other areas that needed fixing. I now have my accounting lifeline for life! Thanks Bekah!

July 01, 2015

Services provided | QB 2009 Desktop File Management

Bekah helped me when I was panicking! I updated files and then could not find them. She used real English and saved my sanity. Thank you so much!!!

April 06, 2015

Services provided | help with a expense reimbursement issue

I emailed Bekah over the weekend and she responded to me at 6:30AM on Monday. I called her later in the AM and we were able to resolve the problem quickly. It was one of the those QB interface questions that only an experienced QB user would know the anwser to. She is very knowledgeable and fun to work with. I highly recommend her.

March 14, 2015

Services provided | QuickBooks Online Technical Support

Amazing! Amended three years of my accounts: all transactions, distributions, reconciliations, fixed all my problems and did it all in about 2 hours. I am keeping her on for life and would recommend Bekah to anyone. So happy I dont have to think about this stuff anymore. Thanks so much, jared

February 03, 2015

Services provided | Accounting

Reconciling Art and business is the sensitive essence of an Art Gallery. Having owned my own gallery for three years, I decided it was time to add more structure to the administrative part of my job. I was right to call upon Bekah to guide me through my accounting. We covered in a few hours together what would have taken me a few days to accomplish. I will be calling on Bekah again to continue enjoying my business.

January 19, 2015

Services provided | Reconciliations and Control Scan Compliance

I run a learning center and we needed help with reconciling our Quickbooks and passing our control scan. Bekah jumped in with expert advice. She stayed with us to make sure that the scan passed. She also made sound recommendations about next steps for upgrading our Quickbooks to ensure that we can keep it on laptop and make the most cost effective decisions for my company.

December 28, 2014

Services provided | Advice on Quickbooks online and cloud sharing models

I run a fast growing multi-million $ marketing consulting and interim staffing firm. We needed to expand our usage of quickbooks from a desktop set up to a shared user model. There are so many options out there, I was not sure what would be the best, and most cost effective solution for my company. Bekah quickly jumped in with expert advice for us. She walked us thorough the different options – peer networking, server in our office, quickbook online, and quickbook cloud hosting. She understood our needs and then recommended the best option for us. She was great! She was able to answer all my questions quickly and effectively. Highly recommend her!

August 01, 2014

Services provided | QB Online Sales Tax Help

We were lucky to found Bekah on the day our sales tax was due. She responded quickly and was excellent – fast and professional. Thank you Bekah, you are a life saver!

August 01, 2014

Services provided | Customization of Invoices

Bekah is fantastic – she is highly knowledgeable about QuickBooks and she did a great job explaining how to get what I needed out of QuickBooks! I highly recommend her!

July 16, 2014

Services provided | eMail Setup and File Management

Wonderful. Helpful, knowlegable and fun to work with.

July 08, 2014

Services provided | Quick book service

Bekah, she is the best. I have utilized her services for the past 3 years. Her knowledge was vast and she is Quick Book wizard. She also offers secure remote login so she can help troubleshoot issues on my computer without having to set up an in-person meeting.When I need her she is always responding right away. She has a good personality. Great Gal and great service!.

May 09, 2014

Services provided | File Name Repair

Bekah fixed my problem in less than 15 minutes just by repairing the name of my file. Great work!

April 11, 2014

Services provided | Consultation for Quickbooks Online

Bekah DuBois is awesome! Her expertise and knowledge is an endless bounty. She is polite, courteous, and has a lot of great insight. She helped facilitate and streamline the integration of QBO for my business. She provided examples of best practices and helped implement them. It was a great experience and we now have her on the speed-dial for any consultation we may need. I highly recommend Bekah for your Quickbooks needs. Seth P.

April 10, 2014

Services provided | Statement Entry Technical Support

Awesome! Answered an early morning call and saved me a day or more of frustration! Was able to diagnose and resolve the issue without hesitation. Very friendly & professional.

January 28, 2014

Services provided | Quickbooks File Management

Very quick to respond and fixed the problem efficiently and quickly. Would definitely use her again.

January 15, 2014

Services provided | Technical difficulties with QuickBooks cloud version

We ran into some technical problems using our new cloud version of QB. Bekah came to our office and pretty much solved them all. Some of the issues were payroll related others simply software problems like error messages. Our QB was also painfully slow. She is knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. We are pleased with the service she has to offer. As an added bonus she is also a nice person. Her services are highly recommended.

January 04, 2014

Services provided | File Restore of Lost Data

She is excellent–quick, professional and VERY knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

December 31, 2013

Services provided | QuickBooks Enterprise Importing and Templates

Bekah is very nice & patient, she solved all the QuickBooks problems for me, great service!

December 16, 2013

Services provided | Banking Technical Support and Upgrade to 2014

I am 100% pleased with Bekah’s support. I plan to call her in the future with any QuickBooks questions. Her reputation is correct. She knows her stuff….the best!

December 13, 2013

Services provided | Updated file to 2014

Bekah is very knowledgeable and handled the issue required in very little time. I am very satisfied and would call on Bekah again in the future.

October 11, 2013

Services provided | Find Lost Mac QuickBooks File

Bekah is MAGIC and somehow found a file that had disappeared. HIGHLY recommend you call her for anything big or small…she is awesome!

August 31, 2013

Services provided | Repair Corrupted File

My husband and I own a small HVAC business and our QuickBooks had a corrupted file and I could not access the program. Taking my chances on a Saturday (during Labor Day weekend), I called Bekah DuBois based on her reviews and close location to ours, on the Intuit Website. Boy, did I luck out! She answered right away and an hour later QuickBooks was up and running with no data lost at all. Bekah is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. She can get preferred calls into the Intuit Support as well and handled our problem remotely. I would highly recommend Bekah anyone that needs QuickBooks problem solving or questions.

July 29, 2013

June 25, 2013

Services provided | Customization of Contractor Estimates and Payroll Set up Info

I had the pleasure to work with Bekah. She is very kind, helpful, smart and went out of her way to help me.

Services provided | Accounting

Great job. I had never used a ProAdvisor before but I most certainly will again. I can’t say enough about the great experience this has been.

May 16, 2013

Services provided | QB Enterprise File Size Reduction

Bekah was able to reduce our file size from 750MB to 195MB and show us additional Quickbooks clean up steps that significantly speed up our processing times. Her work was very timely and efficient and she provided exactly what was promised. I highly recommend her.

May 13, 2013

Services provided | File management, tech support

Knowledgeable and efficient expert on all matters QuickBooks. Solved my initial issues, then found and resolved other matters that have vastly improved our QB usage. Highly recommended.

March 22, 2013

Services provided | Data File Rescue and Update to 2013

Truly an expert with QB. Unfortunately the problem was caused by not having backed up the company file correctly and a major problem with hardware. She managed to get my software updated and up and running as well as setting up the network for another computer. She also supplied a list of hardware that needs to be replaced.

March 09, 2013

Services provided | QuickBooks Training

I have been lost in QuickBooks for years and Bekah saved my life! I now feel like I am not overwhelmed when I attack my QuickBooks accounting! She makes the training simple and easy to understand, writes out all of the directions so that when she leaves I feel comfortable that I can do it when she is not here. She is also so nice and wonderful and I feel very comfortable in checking with her if need be in the future. I will tell the world about Bekah!

March 08, 2013

Services provided | QuickBooks Enterprise Data File Repair and File Creation

Bekah was able to repair our extensive Company Data file that was considered “unrepairable” due to “file corruption”. She quickly and easliy found that there where the problem was and fixed it. We now have our file working perfectly and are now up to speed and going forward with our 2013 data. We thought we had lost all of our data, so She is our HERO!!!!

January 28, 2013

Services provided | Bookkeeping and consulting

Bekah did an amazing job helping me organize my books dating back to 2010… forensic bookkeeping is what I like to call it. She managed to get everything in order and did so with a smile! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help in Quickbooks! A job well done!

February 05, 2012

Services provided | Quickbook setup and tax preparation

Bekah has been a tremendous help in cleaning up over two years of our accounting and bookkeeping files. My company would have been lost without her hard work and effort to bring us up to date in a timely manner. She is very knowledgeable when it comes to accounting for various types of revenues and costs which are very complex to my company’s business model. Additionally, she has a great personality and is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend her for any accounting work.

June 28, 2011

Services provided | QB Online Assistance

answered all of my questions. I especially appreciated her willingness to consult.

May 04, 2011

Services provided | Set Up and Training

Bekah was great! In a few short hours she had me set up and running. I already had previous Quickbooks experience, but never for a product-based business. Bekah was able to fill in the holes for me quickly and show me how to tackle my very long list of To Dos. Overall, it was a very comprehensive session, and I’ll be going back to Bekah regularly for guidance. Thanks!

August 24, 2010

Services provided | Trouble Shooting a Corrupted File

Bekah was just great! Helped guide us to the right contacts at Intuit to help recover our corrupted file and saved us a huge amount of time required to re-enter all the data that would have been lossed. We highly recommend her services.

August 06, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks Desktop to Mac

Bekah helped me to move my company file from my old PC to my MAC with her QuickBooks Magic. Awesome Technical Support. Also a really fun person to be around and will always be my go to gal for support in the future

July 27, 2010

Services provided | Training

Excellent! Bekah was very helpful in helping us sort out our issues and also assisting us with Q/B. I feel MUCH more confident going forward with my day to day activities. Would certainly recommend her!

July 01, 2010

Services provided | Data File Recovery

Outstanding service. Highly recommended. Bekah was a life saver. helped me discover my problem and how to solve it.

April 19, 2010

Services provided | Account Reconciliation

Competent, Efficient, Friendly and Fast! I have relied on Bekah for several years and continue to depend on her to assist me with various QuickBooks issues and I can highly recommend her.

April 07, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks for Mac Set Up

Our small business is just getting up and running and Bekah was the perfect person to come in and help us set up our bookkeeping system with QB for the Mac. She was helpful and efficient and offered great tips and advice. I look forward to having Bekah as a trusted source moving forward.

March 24, 2010

Services provided | Assistance with Simple Start

5 Stars. Bekah responded the same day to my request for help and solved the problem in 30 min. Very responsive, has good business experience and understands small business issues. Expect to use her services again in the future.

March 16, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks Online to Desktop Consultation

Bekah was committed to solving my problem and worked with my budget to make it happen. I appreciate her determination and will be turning to her the next time I get stuck!

March 08, 2010

Services provided | Automating MD Concierge Bookkeeping

Bekah is meticulous, responsible, smart, a QuickBooks expert and VERY nice. She automated all of my patient invoices and automated all of their credit card payments through QuickBooks Merchant Services. These efforts on her part have saved us thousands of dollars in bookkeeping and credit card processing fees and charges. I wholeheartedly recommend Bekah for any of your QuickBooks needs.

March 05, 2010

Services provided | Remote QuickBooks Support

Bekah is very knowledgeable in Quickbooks. She logged into my quickbooks from her location and quickly made the changes necessary. She trained me along the way so I can do the work myself. I highly recommend Bekah

March 05, 2010

Services provided | Third Party Integration Tech Support

I want to extend my special thanks for the way Bekah assisted us with integration challenges between QuickBooks and a third party software application. Very professional approach including the extra steps to clean-up potential future issues was appreciated. Thanks again for your support.

March 05, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks Diagnostics

Bekah impressed me with her speed at diagnosing my problems with Quickbooks. She is intelligent, knowledgeable, professional and positive to work with. Don’t hesitate to contact her, you’ll be relieved your problems are solved. Better yet, contact her before you have a problem. Get her expert coaching and you’ll do it correctly the first time.

March 05, 2010

Services provided | Put me in touch with my banking

She was so fast in solving my Quickbooks problem. It only took her eight minutes. 5 stars

March 02, 2010

Services provided | Bookkeeping

Bekah is a great help. Very reliable and always there to help solve my problems. Very convenient with remote access.

March 01, 2010

Services provided | DIscussion of different version of QuickBooks

Bekah DuBois has been thoroughly impressive with her knowledge of QuickBooks for both the Mac and PC. I had a very straightforward question about converting QB files from PC to Mac and vice versa. Bekah was very generous with her time. She was kind enough to not only explain the conversion process but she even took the time, her own time, to discuss alternative solutions to my underlying query and steer me in the best possible direction. I definitely recommend Bekah to anyone needing assistance with any version of Quickbooks or Quicken.

February 15, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks(Mac) consultation

Great job training regarding software usage, accounting techniques and setting up company files. Very thorough and easy to work with. Would definitely hire Bekah again.

February 10, 2010

Services provided | Quickbooks file size management, inventory data repair and clean-up, general data integrity review

Bekah has been an invaluable source for us when we have had questions or issues with our QB files and data, as well as a great source for “how to” information in using the program. Our company uses QB in our overseas offices throughout SE Asia and China. Bekah is fast, efficient, reliable and very easy to work with. We are a repeat customer and have no reservations in highly recommending her services to other QB users. Thank you Bekah.

February 06, 2010

Services provided | Year End Clean Up

Bekah was very fast and really knows how to clean up a profit and loss and balance sheet. I highly recommend her services.

February 03, 2010

Services provided | QuickBooks for Mac Budget Training

Bekah was very helpful and passed along lots of information!

February 01, 2010

Services provided |

Bekah helped me finish getting my company’s file set up in QuickBooks. Specifically, she taught me how to use the credit card tools, reconciliation techniques, and tips for resolving odd problems.

Bekah was great – she was very knowledgeable, responsive, and efficient. She helped clear up issues I had with QuickBooks and resolved problems regarding accounts and reconciliation as well as stepping me through my first credit card reconciliation. She showed me ways to enter payroll quickly and easily. Through out it all, she showed me the reasons why things were done and short cuts to get my work done faster. I would highly recommend her to get you started on QuickBooks or to fine-tune your current system and help you get the most out QuickBooks.

January 16, 2010

Services provided | Training

I am very happy with Bekah’s training services. She taught me all I needed to know to perform my duties for our Non-Profit. I was more than satisfied!

January 08, 2010

Services provided | Year End Technical Support

EXCELLENT service. Bekah, has been a great help to our company. She has corrected our mistakes many times!

December 30, 2009

Services provided | Training and Technical Support

Bekah is clearly an expert at QuickBooks and I have relied on her expertise for over 3 years. She assisted us with a complex transition from Sema For to QuickBooks Premier with seamless and smooth results, then trained us on the use of QuickBooks for all our financial needs. I highly recommend Bekah for any QuickBooks technical support or training issues required.

December 30, 2009

Services provided |

Excellent Service. Hands-on. down-to-earth. Good listener. Intelligent. proactive. high integrity

Excellent Service. Hands-on. down-to-earth. Good listener. Intelligent. proactive. high integrity

December 22, 2009

Services provided | Bookkeeping- Chart of Accounts instruction and set up.

It was obvious from the start that Ms. Stratton is pro. She has a high degree of expertise in her trade and Quicbooks. She is able to explain complex dynamics w/in QB on a level that is easy to comprehend.

December 21, 2009

Services provided | Quickbooks Training

Bekah Stratton was so thorough and knowledgeable in her training. She trains you on the most cost and time effective way to do your Books. I would recommend her as a Bookkeeper and a Quickbooks Trainer, whichever fits your business the best. Bekah definitely provides great value for her work.

November 06, 2009

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, Creative


“I’d like to recommend Bekah’s “Quick Books Remote Training.” The process was simple. We agreed to meet by phone at a certain time. I went to the URL she told to me, granted her permission, and then she was able to navigate on my computer and demonstrate as we talked on the phone. For a busy professional, like myself, this is a valuable service. I have a strong computer background and I didn’t need to be taught the things I already knew – therefore, I did not want to take a Quick Books class. This worked out perfect, just in time knowledge – just what I needed to know. Thanks Bekah – I wish you all the best and I will be using you again in 2009 to get my stuff ready for my accountant.”

Adrienne Akinsete
Service Consultant Pit Crew Auto Care
January 11, 2009

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, On Time


“Bekah helped me get my Quickbooks into order and updated such that I won’t need to pay a CPA nearly as much as I was paying before. She also helped me to make sure I understood what was going on and how I should better catorgorize my business expenses. I have now done all the “homework” assignments she gave me and will be able to give my books to the CPA by the end of the first week of January. I’ve never been done this early.”

Mary Albitz, Jigsaw Java, Inc.
December 30, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity


“Bekah came into Unidym, Inc where we had a decentralized set of books with multiple G/L entities and different cut-off challenges. She did a great job of assisting us in setting up the different Quickbooks entities to prepare us to move forward on a common platform in part by using many automated upload/download features.”

Doug Taylor Former VP, Finance, Unidym Inc.
Nov 24, 2008

Services provided | Upgrading from Pro to Premier + Statement Writer, help create custom reports, help with install

My consultant helped me upgrade and install from Pro to Premier + Statement Writer. The transition went very smoothly!

November 21, 2008

Top qualities: Personable, On Time, High Integrity


“I hired Bekah to get our company up to speed on QuickBooks and to train me on how to use the software. Bekah has a detailed knowledge of QuickBooks and is a very trustworthly person.”

Annemarie Anaya, Finance Manager at Eastwick Communications, Inc.
November 20, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value


“I chose Bekah and ATS because she is a Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor to be our company accountant. We have used her services since the company’s inception and have been very happy with her capabilities in streamlining our accounting activities. I would highly recommend her services to anyone needing QuickBooks accounting services.”

Earl Lum, EJL Wireless Research
November 17, 2008

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Good Value


“Bekah did a great job of catching up my books from a year of neglect in a short period of time. She also was able to resolve some strange quickbooks issues in my books. I would recommend her for any small business with Quickbooks Bookkeeping needs.”

Dale Walker, Farwalker Consulting
November 7, 2008

Services provided | Training and Bookkeeping on the MAC

We are very comfortable to have Bekah Stratton handle our finances. Whenever we have a question about a bill or request for funding, we save it for Bekah’s weekly visit. She is both critical and creative and says it like it is. She is very pleasant and we like and trust her a lot.

October 18, 2008